30 kvadrat
frida@abberglunds.se
Bengtsgården HB Rolf Björklund
 info@bengtsgarden.se
Braheskolan Wisingsö Hotell & Konferens
info@wisingso.se
Coop Väst Ekonomisk Förening
visingso.bc@coopvast.se
Dan Hilbertsson
dan.hilbertsson@outlook.com 
Edlunds El & Montage
markus@edlundsel.se 
Ewas Massage Ewa Larsen
ewa.larsen@hotmail.com 
Hamnskiosken Visingsö AB
hamnkioskenvisingso@telia.com
Inger Forsberg stödmedlem
inger.bi.forsberg@gmail.com 
Jönköpings Kommun Visingsötrafiken
box393@jonkoping.se
Kajakpaddling
Info@kajakpaddla.nu 
Kerstin Karlgren Skafferiet
kerstin.carlgren1@gmail.com
Kumlaby Orangeri
brittmarie.ekdahl@gmail.com
Kumlabykiosken
bylundannelie736@gmail.com
Lantbruk Rökinge Norrgård
marcus.wetterlind@gmail.com
Leklandet Visingsö AB Mattias Wetter & Jonas Björklund
info@leklandetvisingso.se 
Lilla Wisingsö
nathalie.clarling@gmail.com
MW Bygg AB Mattias Wetter
mwbyggab@gmail.com 
Oblectum AB Lotta Mohlin
oblectum.ab@gmail.com 
Pernillas Smycken & Inre Pernilla Bengtsson
peabengtsson@hotmail.com
Persgården Ekologiska AB Anders Dalsätt
info@persgarden.se
Plühms maskinstation Lasse Plymh
pluhms.maskinstation@telia.com 
Remmalagsföreningen V-ö Elin Lantz
remmalag@visingsoremmalag.se
Restaurang Solbacken Jonas Björklund & Helena Marklund
info@restaurang-solbacken.se 
Senapsfabrikör´n Mathilda Wetter
mathilda@senapsfabrikorn.se 
Solrosen
margareta.carlgren@gmail.com 
Stall Roempke Sofie Roempke
sofie@stallroempke.com
Stefan Axelsson
stefanaxelsson65@live.se 
Stellan Berglund
stellan.berglund74@gmail.com 
Sten
info@stenvisingso.se 
Stiftelsen Braheskolan Visingsö Folkhögskola
info@braheskolan.se
Stort Mode Ann-Christin Hallgren
info@stortmode.se 
Svensgården Gårdsb & Caf Gerd Wetter
svensgarden@svensgarden.se
Talay Thai Gay och Viktor
info@talaythai.se
Tempelgården Visingsö
info@tempelgarden.com 
Torps Blommor Margareta Edlund
ma_edlund@hotmail.com
Visingsö AIS
kontakt@visingsoais.se
Visingsö Alpacka AB Jan-Erik Eskilsby
Jan-erik@eskils.by 
Visingsö Bygdegårdsfören
annsofie.tedman@gmail.com
Visingsö Byggservice Rolf & Jörgen Karlsson
byggjorgen@gmail.com 
Visingsö Fiskareförening Gunnar Ekström
g.ekstrom@telia.com 
Visingsö Församling Leif Wetterö
granna.pastorat@svenskakyrkan.se 
Visingsö Golfklubb
visingso.gk@hotmail.se 
Visingsö Grönsaker HB Dan Ekström
piapurjo@gmail.com 
Visingsö Hamnbolag AB
info@visingsostallplats.se 
Visingsö Hembygdsförenin Esbjörn Malmström
ekonomi@visingsohembygdsforening.com
Visingsö Hemslöjd
lope.molin@outlook.com
Visingsö Indu förädling Staffan Krantz
Staffan@visingso-industriforadling.se 
Visingsö Leksaksmuseum
marie-louise.hallstrom@outlook.com 
Visingsö Missionsförsaml Ingemar Gustavsson
ingemargustavsson@hotmail.se 
Visingsö pensionat: Lagehäll rum & Kök AB
mil-hall@hotmail.com
Visingsö Äpplen HB Janne Pettersson
info@visingsoapplen.com
Visingsögrisen
sara@visingsogrisen.se
Wetterdahl Visingsö AB Oskar Wetter
info@tllit.se
Wisingsborg trädgård
annsofie.tedman@gmail.com, e.tedman@gmail.com
Wisingsborgs Grevskaps Intresseförening
styrelse@wisingsborgsgrevskap.se